Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Regenerative Medical Group -  - A Group Medical Practice

Regenerative Medical Group

Regenerative Medicine Specialists and Peptide Therapy Clinic located in Orange, CA and serving all of Orange County

5/5 Star Rating
42 total reviews

Regenerative Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 42 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Regenerative Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patrick G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/23
Dr. Henderson is always Friendly, Professional, and has a Great Sense of Humor!
Dale P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Kind and courteous
Amado R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/22
Very good advice and trements
Heather L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
I’m a new patient and so far, I’m very impressed!
Tanya G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Dr.Henderson is passionate about healing people. He listens and takes action to treat people with the highest level of compassion.
Gary R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
The care and the outside the box techniques being used by RMG work and are tailored to my needs. Staff is kind and helpful. RMG has been great helping our family get healthy and stay healthy
Anne K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Great experience. Everyone was so helpful and friendly
Craig B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Wonderfully proactive
William C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
I’m happy to have found a place with this level of care, testing, and technology. Thankful for the nice + knowledgeable doctors, nurses and staff
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
What a great atmosphere and welcoming feeling this clinic has. The staff was great and the testing is extremely comprehensive. I am excited to get my results and pursue care here for overall health.
Carlos S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
It has been very helpful!!!
Kirk M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/22
Doctors and nurses very friendly, helpful and willing to answer any and all questions
Joanne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
These folks are absolutely amazing! They have done so much for me!
Therese B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Ann is wonderful with her patients. She listens attentively, offers valid suggestions, and truly has a gift to help her patients.
Lindy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
DrHenderson and staff are the greatest! Dr is very compassionate , knowledgeable , and has helped me a lot over the past 20 years. The entire group gets my five stars !!
Jasmine K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/22
Great, Dr. is extremely knowledgeable and caring. I found out things that I will follow up to improve my health.
Michael G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
The best service and personnel I have ever experienced.
Nelinia V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/21
Cheerful, caring, expert, and professional. I will be back regularly because I have confidence I will receive the best care possible. Thank you to the entire RMG team!
Tap P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
Excellent ! Thanks. Doctor .
Larry R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/21
Everyone was very professional. I’ve been with Dr. H for many good years.